One platform | Multiple sectors | Numerous Technologies

Common Vision Common Mission – LABS OF FUTURE


Ashok Kumar

President – Centre for Research & Development, Ipca Laboratories Ltd


VP-Quality, Reliance Life Sciences

BM Rao

Vice President and Head – Analytical Science & Technology (ASAT) & CQC, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

Ashok K Ganguli

Founding Director (2013-18), Institute of Nano Science & Technology

Guruprasad Siddalingappa

Chief Controller R & D at Defence Research & Development Organisation

Manoj Kumar Chhikara

Director, R&D, MSD Wellcome Trust Hilleman Laboratories

Boomi Balasubramanian

Group Chief Digital Officer & CIO, Sterlite Power

Dr. Venu Gopal Jarugumalli

Chief Economist and Analytical Officer, GHCL Limited

Vinay Gupta

Head Data Analytics & Business Excellence at Suzlon Group

Bohitesh Misra

Vice President – IT & BI |Simpa Networks

Arunkumar KS

President it and cio-Business Intelligence, Emami Ltd

Birja Shankar

Vice President- Analytical Laboratory, United Phosphorus Limited R & D Centre

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Deputy Project Director, ISRO

Senthil Nathan C

GM & Head ,Samsung R&D

Dr. Hema Bajaj

Country Quality Head; India and South Asia Zone, Sanofi

Shaligram Rane

Head of Quality at Lupin Pharmaceuticals

Saumya Pant

Associate Research Director at Biocon Bristol-Myers Squibb R & D Center